FourPlusOne Product centerCooperation opportunitiesAbout us
Download APP Sign up Log in
FourPlusOneTeamAfter-sales servicePressHappening
We are a young and motivated team ,the team's average age is 23.8 years old.Maybe we lack experience but we are accumulating,promoting and we are making unremitting efforts to be the best team.we participated in the alibaba station activities that valuated sales performance in 2015.there are 92 companies with 528 total sales joined in.we achieved a good performance after one month hard working.our team is regard as excellent team (only 9 places in total )and final "trump card team" (a total of three places).there are 10 colleagues participated in this activity and 4 of them won the “million heroes”(a total of 15 places)and get the "monthly sales champion Award" (a total of three places) as well! 3 of our colleagues get the "Order Up Award" honor (a total of 10 places).These colleague won such a beautiful honors , three of them just graduated four months with their four months hard working.of course, it closely related to their own efforts and our team help each other. we give all employees the same opportunities, whether you are a "freshly baked" young guys, or a seasoned "Oil Stick" as long as you come, we'll give you a platform and opportunity to show yourself, may be the next "Million heroes" is you.
Everyone
Benedict Ng
Benedict Ng
Sales representative
Email:benedict@fpo-dsell.com
Tel:+86-15728607125
Skype:+8615728607125
Janice
Janice
Sales representative
Email: Janice@fpo-dsell.com
Tell: +86-18273604339
SKYPE: Janice Curry
Yoga
Yoga
Sales representative
Email:yoga@fpo-dsell.com
Tel:+86-18945002847
Wechat:694983724
Ann
Ann
Sales manager
Email: ann@fpoin.com
Tel: +86 13751184820
Skype: qiuxia90
Gary Hu
Gary Hu
Sales Manager
M: gary@fpoin.com
T: +86 139-2529-1825
Skype: gary-chuangli
Dora Chan
Dora Chan
M: dora@fpoin.com
T: +86 18801773946
Skype: ze85395173
Summer Wong
Summer Wong
M: summer@fpoin.com
T: +86 13760343020
Skype: 2238454780@qq.com
Cici
Cici
Mail: cici@fpoin.com
Tel:15116339427
skype: live:3082306669
Richard Li
Richard Li
Email: richard@fpoin.com
Whatsapp: +86 182 183 61601
Skype: richardlxa@yeah.net
Taylor
Taylor
whatsapp: +86 15989466481
skype:taylor19890626
email:taylor@fpoin.com
Rebecca Gu
Rebecca Gu
Sales representative
Mail: rebecca@fpoin.com
Tel: 18820281209
Skype: rebecca@fpoin.com
Caitlyn Mei
Caitlyn Mei
Sales representative
Mail: caitlyn@fopin.com
Tel: +86 13428939066
Skype: MEI Caitlyn
CONTACT SOCIALY WITH US
                 
Copyright © fourPlusOne All Rights Reserved
Copyright © fourPlusOne All Rights Reserved Technical Support : YIBAIXUN FourPlusOne  | Product center | Cooperation opportunities | About us